Search…
Manage licenses
Removing a collaborator or yourself from a workspace (team)

If you are the owner or admin of a workspace (team), click the name of the collaborator you want to remove, then click Remove from team in the pop-up that appears.

If you want to remove yourself from a workspace (team), click your name and click Leave this team in the pop-up that appears.
Alternatively, click the workspace (team) name at the top, then click Leave this team in the pop-up that appears.
Export as PDF
Copy link
On this page
How do I remove a collaborator from a workspace?
How do I leave a workspace?